A Dance Of Sunlight And Shadow

A dance of sunlight and shadow that is the only way I can think of to describe what I see in these photos. This past week has been very hot with temperatures going up into the nineties, several times and so I waited until the only slightly cooler evening hours (it was still so blistering hot out that I thought I was going to be cooked alive) to head out and get some photos.

One of the first things I spotted while I was out and about was one of the many rabbits that we often see hopping around so I quickly snapped a few shots before it ran off into the weeds. Then after that, I got to work capturing the dance of sunlight and shadow going on all around me.

Honestly, I can’t think of anything else to say so I’ll just leave you to it. Till next week goodbye.

Leave a Reply

