Sparks Are Flying

Well, I’m still alive sorry about not posting anything last week but things have been a hectic around here and I haven’t been able to put a post together. But that didn’t stop me from taking some photos to share with you. So for this week, I thought I’d share some photos I took recently while my dad and I were working he was trying to cut through some metal and in the process creating a ton of sparks.

I am always on the lookout for an opportunity for photos so doing some repairs or other work around the property can give me some great photos at a moments notice. Whether it be sparks, paint, or something else who knows where inspiration will strike.

Leave a Reply

