A Micro Tour Through The Grass

Well for this week I thought is would be fun to break out my micro lens and take a look through the grass in the yard. And as always the micro world shared its beauty with me which I couldn’t wait to share with you as well. It is quite interesting just how much beauty is laying right below our feet just waiting to be discovered. By simply looking a little closer it emerges in all its splendor.

I do love capturing the micro world and this little tour through the grass has been a great deal of fun for me and I certainly hope that you enjoyed it as well.

Leave a Reply

